Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur

Board of Management (BoM)

Member of BoM	Name	Designation	Email ID
Vice-Chancellor	Prof. K.R.S. Sambasiva Rao	Vice-Chancellor,	vc@mangalayatan.ac.in
		Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur	
Two Representatives Nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Shri Mukesh Goyal	CA,	mkgca2002@gmail.com
		Sponsoring Body, New Delhi	
	Dr. Ashutosh Saxena	Director Administration,	ashutosh@mangalayatan.ac.in
		Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur	
Two Representatives			
Nominated by the State			
Government			
		Professor &	
	Prof. Vineeta Kaur Saluja	Pro Vice-Chancellor,	vineeta.saluja@mangalayatan.ac.in
Two Senior Most Professors of		Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur	
the University by Rotation		Professor &	
	Prof. Sharad Tiwari	Dean, Faculty of Agriculture,	sharad.tiwari@mangalayatan.ac.in
		Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur	
Two Senior Most Teachers of the University by Rotation	Prof. Vikas Pandey	Professor &	vikas.pandey@mangalayatan.ac.in
		Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceuticals Sciences,	
		Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur	
		Associate Professor &	
	Dr. M. Vasuja Devi	Director R&D Cell,	drvasujadevi@mangalayatan.ac.in
		Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur	